MLK-calendar

Release schedule

We’re thrilled to announce our Gen 1 release schedule to the world! Our unique story has transitioned to 222 hand-drawn MLK characters that will be released into the wild in 3 releases. 

For the first 74 collectables, we have an early adopter special to welcome you into our looney MLK community. Grab an MLK today and join our mission to spread nothing but good feel morning vibrations.

Gen 1: Release 1

Date and time:
• 23rd Sept, 7pm EDT
• 24th Sept, 9am AEDT
• 24th Sept, 12am CEST 

Pieces:
• 74 collectables

Price:
• 1.74SOL

Gen 1: Release 2 

Date and time:
• 14th Oct, 5pm EDT
• 15th Oct, 8am AEDT
• 14th Oct, 11pm CEST
Pieces:
• 74 collectables
Price:
• 3.74SOL

Gen 1: Release 3

Date and time: 
• 5th Nov, 7pm EDT
• 6th Nov, 9am AEDT
• 6th Nov, 12am CEST
Pieces:
•74 collectables
Price:
• TBC

Milktoast (MLK) Gen 1:

Release 1/3 - 74 collectables

Milktoast (MLK) Gen 1:

Release 2/3 - 74 collectables

In collaboration with

Exploration-01
Exploration-03
Exploration-04
Exploration-02

Did we make you smile?

MLK is a community focussed project, we want to spread good energy. If our project made you smile, and if the concept excites you, come along to our Discord server and help us shape our project. 

We'll also make sure you are one of the first to hear about our latest drops.

milktoast-discord
milktoast-twitter
milktoast-instagram

© Milktoast | Duel of Doves

when work doesn't feel like work